A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

TAO

Thu, 5 May '22
Terence ___, noted expert on combinatorics and analytic number theory
Thu, 3 Mar '22
"The ___ of Pooh"
Mon, 28 Feb '22
"___ Te Ching"
Thu, 3 Feb '22
Chinese "way"
Tue, 25 Jan '22
"___ Te Ching"
Sun, 23 Jan '22
Subject for Laozi
Wed, 12 Jan '22
East Asian doctrine
Wed, 17 Nov '21
Path to enlightenment
Sun, 10 Oct '21
Confucian philosophy
Sun, 1 Aug '21
Certain guiding principle
Tue, 20 Jul '21
Principle of Confucianism
Thu, 15 Jul '21
Central concept of philosopher Zhuangzi's teachings
Tue, 22 Jun '21
"___ Te Ching"
Sun, 16 May '21
The natural order of the universe
Tue, 13 Apr '21
Chinese "path"
Sun, 28 Mar '21
Confucian's spiritual path
Tue, 16 Feb '21
Chinese "way"
Fri, 5 Feb '21
"___ Te Ching"
Tue, 26 Jan '21
Eastern "way"