A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ETSY

Fri, 25 Nov '22
Site for artisans
Sat, 19 Nov '22
Website with a Craft Supplies section
Sun, 25 Sep '22
Website with a Home Favorites page
Sun, 21 Aug '22
Online shopping site for handicrafts
Mon, 1 Aug '22
Online crafts marketplace
Sun, 3 Jul '22
Online crafts market
Tue, 10 May '22
Crafty website
Thu, 5 May '22
Crafts site
Tue, 19 Apr '22
Site for buying and selling crafts
Mon, 11 Apr '22
Online marketplace for artisans
Mon, 28 Mar '22
Site to buy and sell handicrafts
Thu, 10 Mar '22
Online crafts marketplace
Mon, 31 Jan '22
Online marketplace for crafts
Sat, 29 Jan '22
Site for shopping small
Tue, 9 Nov '21
E-commerce site for homemade goods
Sun, 24 Oct '21
Site for some creative entrepreneurs
Tue, 12 Oct '21
Etail site for handmade goods
Wed, 6 Oct '21
Website for 20-Across items
Sun, 5 Sep '21
Website with a Seller Handbook
Wed, 1 Sep '21
Website with much custom-designed jewelry
Wed, 16 Jun '21
Online crafts shop
Fri, 11 Jun '21
Site for crafty sorts?
Tue, 25 May '21
Handicraft website
Tue, 11 May '21
Online craft fair, of sorts
Tue, 4 May '21
Crafty online marketplace
Sun, 18 Apr '21
Site that competes with Amazon Handmade
Fri, 22 Jan '21
Website with the headings "Craft Supplies" and "Jewelry & Accessories"
Mon, 18 Jan '21
Online market for craftspeople