A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ETA

Mon, 22 Nov '21
When a plane is due in, in brief
Wed, 27 Oct '21
Greek "H"
Fri, 15 Oct '21
Travel guess, for short
Tue, 12 Oct '21
Info for an airport limo driver
Mon, 27 Sep '21
I ___ Pi (punny fraternity name)
Sun, 26 Sep '21
Letter that rhymes with three other letters
Thu, 23 Sep '21
Flight tracker info
Fri, 10 Sep '21
LAX approximation
Tue, 31 Aug '21
When a plane is due in, in brief
Tue, 24 Aug '21
Info texted to an airport pickup driver
Wed, 11 Aug '21
Letter before theta
Sun, 11 Jul '21
η
Tue, 4 May '21
Pilot's announcement, for short
Sun, 2 May '21
Datum for a chauffeur, for short
Sun, 4 Apr '21
GPS approximation
Sun, 21 Mar '21
Grand Central info
Fri, 26 Feb '21
Pilot's info, for short
Tue, 16 Feb '21
Airplane capt.'s announcement
Wed, 10 Feb '21
Helpful info for a curbside pickup, briefly
Sun, 31 Jan '21
Concern for one catching a connection, briefly
Sun, 17 Jan '21
GPS guess