A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

MEH

Mon, 17 Apr '23
"I'm not impressed"
Sun, 9 Apr '23
"It's ... OK"
Thu, 30 Mar '23
"Not my favorite"
Sun, 26 Feb '23
"Don't love it, don't hate it"
Sun, 29 Jan '23
"I'm not impressed"
Mon, 23 Jan '23
Passable, at best
Sat, 15 Oct '22
Nothing to write home about
Sat, 10 Sep '22
Comme ci, comme ├ža
Mon, 4 Jul '22
"That doesn't do much for me"
Sat, 7 May '22
Tepid assessment
Sun, 10 Apr '22
Feeling described by this: :|
Tue, 5 Apr '22
"It doesn't excite me much"
Mon, 6 Dec '21
"I'm not impressed"
Sat, 24 Jul '21
Word of indifference
Wed, 21 Jul '21
"That's not impressing me"
Fri, 18 Jun '21
Indifferent remark
Mon, 10 May '21
Verbal shrug
Sat, 1 May '21
"It's just OK"
Sat, 6 Feb '21
[Shrug]