A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

SOSO

Mon, 6 May '24
Nothing special
Sun, 17 Mar '24
Nothing special
Thu, 7 Mar '24
Meh
Sun, 25 Feb '24
Uninspired
Fri, 16 Feb '24
Comme ci, comme ├ža
Wed, 31 Jan '24
Meh
Sun, 7 Jan '24
Just ... all right
Sat, 26 Aug '23
Worth one and a half or two stars
Tue, 13 Jun '23
Mediocre
Wed, 8 Feb '23
Meh
Fri, 28 Oct '22
"Meh"-inducing
Fri, 21 Oct '22
OK
Fri, 9 Sep '22
Meh
Thu, 16 Jun '22
Uninspiring
Mon, 7 Feb '22
Middling
Wed, 27 Oct '21
Uninspiring
Fri, 30 Jul '21
Nothing to write home about
Sun, 4 Apr '21
Nothing special
Sat, 9 Jan '21
C-worthy