A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

CEL

Wed, 12 Oct '22
Cartoon collectible
Mon, 15 Aug '22
Sheet of an animated cartoon
Sun, 19 Jun '22
Cartoon frame
Thu, 24 Feb '22
Animation frame
Mon, 31 Jan '22
Collectible toon image
Sat, 31 Jul '21
One of 250,000 in 1937's "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs"
Thu, 15 Apr '21
Frame in "Who Framed Roger Rabbit"
Thu, 4 Mar '21
Still making cartoons?
Tue, 2 Feb '21
Animator's sheet
Wed, 27 Jan '21
Animated frame