A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

BRA

Thu, 24 Nov '22
Savage X Fenty product
Sun, 23 Oct '22
Word with nursing or training
Sun, 11 Sep '22
Item with straps
Mon, 7 Mar '22
Undergarment with cups
Sat, 19 Feb '22
Balconette or racerback
Sun, 30 Jan '22
Disco ___ (iconic garment for Lady Gaga)
Thu, 5 Aug '21
It may be wireless
Sat, 12 Jun '21
Nursing ___
Sun, 2 May '21
Top supporter?
Sun, 18 Apr '21
Product whose sizes have letters
Sun, 7 Mar '21
Item said to have been burned in protest, once