A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ANTI

Thu, 17 Nov '22
Start to trust?
Sun, 23 Oct '22
Shops
Sat, 22 Oct '22
Not supporting
Mon, 17 Oct '22
Prefix with lock or freeze
Tue, 4 Oct '22
Voting against
Thu, 29 Sep '22
Challenging
Tue, 6 Sep '22
Prefix with matter or gravity
Thu, 25 Aug '22
Prefix with particle
Mon, 18 Jul '22
Opposed to
Tue, 31 May '22
Not supporting
Wed, 26 Jan '22
Against
Tue, 4 Jan '22
Like a thumbs-down vote
Tue, 9 Nov '21
Prefix with inflammatory
Thu, 28 Oct '21
Pro's opposite
Fri, 13 Aug '21
The "A" of A.D.L.
Sat, 3 Jul '21
Hardly a pro
Tue, 25 May '21
Saying "nay"
Sun, 16 May '21
Pro fighter?
Tue, 16 Mar '21
"Nay" sayer
Sun, 21 Feb '21
2016 #1 album for Rihanna
Thu, 21 Jan '21
Voting no