A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

AHA

Thu, 26 May '22
"Why, that's it!"
Tue, 24 May '22
"Gotcha!"
Mon, 23 May '22
"Now I get it!"
Thu, 19 May '22
"That's it!"
Thu, 5 May '22
"Just as I suspected!"
Sun, 1 May '22
You say it when you "get it"
Fri, 1 Apr '22
"I've got it!"
Wed, 30 Mar '22
Crossword solver's cry
Wed, 18 Aug '21
Light bulb moment sound
Sun, 30 May '21
"I've got it!"
Mon, 19 Apr '21
"So it's you!"
Mon, 12 Apr '21
"Now I get it!"
Sun, 11 Apr '21
"Now I get it!"
Mon, 15 Mar '21
"Bingo!"
Thu, 11 Mar '21
"Got it!"
Wed, 30 Dec '20
"Eureka!"