A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

LIL

Sun, 2 Oct '22
Teeny
Wed, 24 Aug '22
Tiny "tiny"?
Mon, 1 Aug '22
"___ Abner"
Mon, 25 Jul '22
Rap lead-in to Jon or Wayne
Fri, 1 Apr '22
Wee
Thu, 6 Jan '22
Rapper ___ Nas X
Tue, 14 Dec '21
Rapper ___ Wayne
Thu, 21 Oct '21
Word before Kim, Wayne and Baby
Fri, 20 Aug '21
Short, for short
Wed, 9 Jun '21
With 43-Down, rapper with the 2021 #1 hit "Montero (Call Me by Your Name)"
Mon, 22 Feb '21
Grammy winner ___ Nas X