A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

TSP

Wed, 30 Nov '22
Recipe amt.
Fri, 23 Sep '22
Recipe abbr.
Sat, 18 Jun '22
Small dose: Abbr.
Fri, 25 Mar '22
4.92892 ml
Fri, 18 Mar '22
Shortening in a recipe
Sat, 30 Oct '21
One of 768 in a 35-Across: Abbr.
Mon, 30 Aug '21
1/48 of a cup: Abbr.
Mon, 24 May '21
Small recipe amt.
Sun, 11 Apr '21
Recipe amt.
Thu, 21 Jan '21
Recipe amt.