A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

AND

Thu, 8 Sep '22
+
Sun, 14 Aug '22
Gate in digital logic
Sat, 12 Mar '22
"What do you want me to do about it?"
Sun, 30 Jan '22
"That's it?"
Tue, 4 Jan '22
See 57-Down
Sun, 2 Jan '22
"... is there more?"
Sun, 5 Dec '21
Word commonly following the Oxford comma
Sun, 5 Sep '21
The "e" in Genoa?
Sat, 7 Aug '21
"What of it?"
Fri, 6 Aug '21
What "n" might mean
Sun, 25 Jul '21
Furthermore
Thu, 17 Jun '21
"Your point being ...?"
Mon, 18 Jan '21
Not to mention ...