A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

KAT

Sat, 10 Feb '24
Kit ___
Mon, 25 Dec '23
Kit ___ bar
Fri, 19 May '23
"Kitty ___" (2006 Beyoncé song)
Sun, 23 Apr '23
Krazy ___ of cartoons
Wed, 1 Mar '23
Dennings of "2 Broke Girls"
Sun, 20 Nov '22
"Krazy ___"
Sat, 12 Nov '22
"Krazy ___" (comic strip that influenced "Calvin and Hobbes")
Sun, 21 Aug '22
Actress Dennings
Thu, 2 Jun '22
___ Chow, author of 2021's "Seeing Ghosts: A Memoir"
Wed, 30 Mar '22
Actress Dennings
Fri, 4 Mar '22
Kit ___ bar
Tue, 7 Dec '21
Kit ___ bar
Sat, 20 Nov '21
Kit ___ Club ("Cabaret" locale)
Wed, 13 Oct '21
Krazy ___
Mon, 20 Sep '21
Dennings of "2 Broke Girls"
Tue, 3 Aug '21
Kit ___ bar
Tue, 13 Apr '21
Kit ___ bar