A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

IGOR

Mon, 27 Jun '22
Composer Stravinsky
Thu, 19 May '22
Marty Feldman's role in "Young Frankenstein"
Thu, 18 Nov '21
Dr. Frankenstein's aide
Sat, 6 Nov '21
2008 animated film with the tagline "He's got a monster of a problem"
Sat, 18 Sep '21
2010 Atlantic hurricane that was the largest up to that time
Tue, 14 Sep '21
2019 #1 album for Tyler, the Creator
Tue, 31 Aug '21
Composer Stravinsky
Fri, 2 Jul '21
Composer Stravinsky
Thu, 13 May '21
Man's name that can follow "v" or "r" to form an English word
Tue, 6 Apr '21
Composer Stravinsky