A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ELSA

Tue, 20 Sep '22
Animated princess voiced by Idina Menzel
Mon, 1 Aug '22
"Frozen" queen
Mon, 25 Jul '22
"Let It Go" singer in "Frozen"
Tue, 31 May '22
Baby name that had popularity bumps after the releases of "Frozen" and "Frozen II"
Thu, 26 May '22
Jewelry designer Peretti
Wed, 6 Apr '22
Disney's Queen of Arendelle
Sun, 27 Mar '22
Disney's ___ of Arendelle
Thu, 20 Jan '22
One of two Disney characters singing "For the First Time in Forever"
Sun, 2 Jan '22
Disney queen
Wed, 29 Dec '21
Lohengrin's love
Mon, 27 Dec '21
Disney snow queen
Mon, 20 Sep '21
Disney princess voiced by Idina Menzel
Sun, 23 May '21
Wife of Albert Einstein
Fri, 30 Apr '21
Jewelry designer Peretti
Mon, 26 Apr '21
Disney's ___ of Arendelle
Wed, 14 Apr '21
Disney queen who sings in an ice palace
Mon, 12 Apr '21
Disney character loosely based on Hans Christian Andersen's "Snow Queen"
Thu, 18 Feb '21
Animated sister of princess Anna
Mon, 15 Feb '21
___ of Arendelle (Disney queen)