A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ASTI

Mon, 19 Sep '22
Italian vino region
Sun, 17 Jul '22
Noted sparkling wine region
Sun, 26 Jun '22
Source of Italian bubbles
Thu, 14 Apr '22
Bubbly source
Sun, 20 Mar '22
Italian wine region
Sun, 13 Mar '22
Martini & Rossi product, familiarly
Mon, 7 Feb '22
Sparkling Italian wine
Sun, 7 Nov '21
Italian wine region
Wed, 22 Sep '21
Italian wine region
Sun, 5 Sep '21
Sparkling wine variety
Tue, 15 Jun '21
Sparkling Italian wine