A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ALSO

Thu, 25 Aug '22
As well
Tue, 23 Aug '22
In addition
Tue, 5 Jul '22
As well
Sun, 3 Jul '22
Plus
Wed, 25 May '22
To boot
Mon, 23 May '22
Additionally
Mon, 2 May '22
To boot
Sun, 1 May '22
Plus
Mon, 14 Feb '22
Furthermore
Mon, 29 Nov '21
"On top of that ..."
Tue, 23 Nov '21
In addition
Wed, 22 Sep '21
"And another thing ..."
Fri, 17 Sep '21
To boot
Sat, 22 May '21
Start of an aside
Sun, 28 Feb '21
"What's more ..."