A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

OOH

Tue, 10 May '22
Lead-in to "la-la"
Sun, 17 Apr '22
"How fancy!"
Mon, 14 Feb '22
Reaction to fireworks
Wed, 2 Feb '22
"Impressive!"
Thu, 21 Oct '21
"Incredible!"
Mon, 18 Oct '21
"That's really nice!"
Sat, 25 Sep '21
"Look what I found!"
Tue, 10 Aug '21
"So nice!"
Sat, 5 Jun '21
"You're in such trouble!"
Sun, 25 Apr '21
"Ver-r-ry interesting!"