A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

IRA

Thu, 24 Nov '22
Nest egg option, for short
Tue, 18 Oct '22
Savings plan with SEP and SIMPLE versions
Sun, 28 Aug '22
401(k) alternative, in brief
Wed, 17 Aug '22
See 26-Down
Tue, 2 Aug '22
Portfolio piece, for short
Wed, 20 Jul '22
Apt name for a financial planner?
Sun, 10 Jul '22
Name that's 27-Across backward
Wed, 22 Jun '22
Glass of "This American Life"
Tue, 14 Jun '22
Nest egg letters
Mon, 6 Jun '22
Savings plan, briefly
Sat, 4 Jun '22
"___ Sleeps Over" (classic children's book)
Mon, 9 May '22
Good name for a financial planner?
Sat, 30 Apr '22
Part of some after-work plans, in brief
Wed, 23 Mar '22
Part of a nest egg, in brief
Tue, 15 Mar '22
Savings plan inits.
Mon, 21 Feb '22
Savings for old age, for short
Thu, 13 Jan '22
Investment inits.
Thu, 6 Jan '22
Glass who shared the first-ever Pulitzer in Audio Journalism
Mon, 6 Dec '21
Radio host Glass
Sun, 26 Sep '21
$$$ for old age
Tue, 14 Sep '21
Kaplan of indie rock's Yo La Tengo
Tue, 24 Aug '21
Glass of "This American Life"
Sun, 8 Aug '21
Good name for an investor?
Sun, 20 Jun '21
Financial planning option, for short
Sun, 4 Apr '21
Man's name that's 118-Down reversed
Wed, 17 Mar '21
Flatow of public radio
Fri, 26 Feb '21
Levin who wrote "The Stepford Wives"