A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

PSY

Sun, 31 Mar '24
"Gangnam Style" rapper
Fri, 22 Dec '23
___.D (therapist's deg.)
Tue, 7 Nov '23
First music artist to have a video with a billion YouTube views
Wed, 5 Jul '23
Rapper with the 2014 hit "Hangover"
Sun, 16 Apr '23
"Gangnam Style" rapper
Tue, 29 Nov '22
"Gangnam Style" musician
Wed, 17 Aug '22
"Gangnam Style" rapper
Wed, 3 Nov '21
"Gangnam Style" rapper
Wed, 29 Sep '21
K-pop star whose hit 2012 song refrain made "The Yale Book of Quotations"
Sat, 31 Jul '21
___-ops