A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

TERI

Wed, 29 Sep '21
Hatcher of Hollywood plots
Sun, 26 Sep '21
"Spy Kids" actress Hatcher
Thu, 19 Aug '21
Polo on TV
Sun, 11 Jul '21
Actress Polo
Tue, 29 Jun '21
Hatcher of "Desperate Housewives"
Sun, 9 May '21
Garr of "Tootsie"
Sat, 8 May '21
Actress Shields, mother of Brooke
Fri, 9 Apr '21
Hatcher who told Seinfeld "And by the way, they're real ... and they're spectacular!"
Tue, 16 Mar '21
Garr of "Young Frankenstein"
Wed, 3 Mar '21
Actress Hatcher
Sat, 16 Jan '21
Polo of TV's "The Fosters"