A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ANEW

Tue, 17 May '22
From the top
Wed, 30 Mar '22
Freshly
Wed, 16 Feb '22
Freshly
Tue, 8 Feb '22
Once again
Thu, 3 Feb '22
Over again
Sat, 6 Nov '21
Fresh
Thu, 30 Sep '21
From the start
Wed, 15 Sep '21
Once more
Fri, 9 Jul '21
Over
Wed, 30 Jun '21
Freshly
Sun, 18 Apr '21
Over
Sun, 11 Apr '21
From scratch
Mon, 22 Feb '21
Once more