A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ODD

Thu, 21 Oct '21
What "10" is not
Sat, 2 Oct '21
Like the years of most presidential inaugurations
Sun, 5 Sep '21
"How ___ ..."
Thu, 2 Sep '21
Curious
Tue, 24 Aug '21
Peculiar
Fri, 13 Aug '21
Follower of twenty- or thirty-
Wed, 7 Jul '21
A little strange
Tue, 22 Jun '21
Like 2019 and 2021, but not 2020
Wed, 5 May '21
Like the two 40-Across in the grid for this answer
Sat, 6 Mar '21
"How ___ ..."
Fri, 26 Feb '21
Like 2021
Tue, 16 Feb '21
Peculiar