A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

HBO

Tue, 13 Sep '22
"Succession" network
Mon, 29 Aug '22
___ Max (popular streaming service)
Fri, 5 Aug '22
"A Black Lady Sketch Show" network
Sun, 10 Jul '22
"Euphoria" airer
Mon, 2 May '22
"A Black Lady Sketch Show" channel
Mon, 28 Mar '22
"Game of Thrones" airer
Fri, 3 Dec '21
"Love Life" network
Sun, 3 Oct '21
"The White Lotus" airer
Wed, 15 Sep '21
"I May Destroy You" network
Sat, 5 Jun '21
World's first TV channel to be transmitted via satellite
Thu, 18 Mar '21
"Euphoria" channel