A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ONO

Wed, 24 Nov '21
1981 Grammy co-winner for "Double Fantasy"
Mon, 4 Oct '21
Musical Yoko
Fri, 3 Sep '21
Artist in the avant-garde Fluxus movement
Wed, 11 Aug '21
Musician Yoko
Tue, 3 Aug '21
Singer/musician with the Imagine Peace website
Sat, 31 Jul '21
Co-founder of Artists Against Fracking
Sun, 11 Jul '21
John Winston ___ Lennon
Wed, 23 Jun '21
Musician Yoko
Fri, 19 Feb '21
Singer/songwriter of 1980's "Kiss Kiss Kiss"
Sun, 17 Jan '21
Peace activist Yoko
Sat, 9 Jan '21
Singer on the album "Live Peace in Toronto 1969"