A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

ITT

Fri, 23 Feb '24
Ignatius ___, figure on Netflix's "Wednesday"
Wed, 21 Feb '24
Addams family cousin
Sun, 15 Oct '23
TV "Cousin"
Sun, 9 Jul '23
Hairy cousin of TV and film
Sun, 11 Jun '23
Industrial conglomerate or its symbol on the New York Stock Exchange
Wed, 3 May '23
"The Addams Family" cousin
Thu, 20 Apr '23
Member of TV's Addams Family
Wed, 12 Apr '23
"Cousin ___ Visits the Addams Family" (1965 TV episode title)
Thu, 23 Mar '23
Hairy member of the Addams family
Sun, 15 Jan '23
Voice role for Snoop Dogg in 2019's "The Addams Family"
Tue, 10 Jan '23
Hairy cousin in "The Addams Family"
Wed, 9 Nov '22
"The Addams Family" cousin
Sun, 30 Oct '22
Cousin of Gomez Addams
Fri, 26 Aug '22
Old telecom inits.
Tue, 26 Jul '22
Hairy cousin in "The Addams Family"
Tue, 19 Jul '22
"The Addams Family" cousin
Wed, 15 Jun '22
Cousin ___ ("The Addams Family" member)
Fri, 27 May '22
Giant mfr. of industrial machinery
Tue, 3 May '22
Cousin ___ ("The Addams Family" character)
Sun, 28 Nov '21
TV's Cousin ___
Tue, 4 May '21
"The Addams Family" cousin