A History of Short Words

From the New York Times Crossword Puzzle

AYN

Sun, 12 May '24
Author Rand
Sun, 5 May '24
Writer Rand
Thu, 18 Apr '24
First name in objectivism
Mon, 19 Jun '23
"Atlas Shrugged" author Rand
Sun, 5 Feb '23
Writer Rand
Sun, 15 Jan '23
Philosopher Rand who rejected altruism
Thu, 12 Jan '23
Author Rand
Tue, 24 May '22
Writer Rand
Thu, 18 Nov '21
Writer Rand
Sun, 14 Nov '21
Author Rand
Tue, 18 May '21
Writer Rand
Tue, 2 Feb '21
Objectivist Rand
Tue, 12 Jan '21
Novelist Rand